Staff Directory

Brian Coldren
Assistant Provost & Registrar
bcoldren@oglethorpe.edu
404.364.8418

Davion Ayabarreno
Processing Associate
dayabarreno@oglethorpe.edu
404.364.8872

headShane Desmond-Williams ’13
Financial Aid Counselor
sdesmond@oglethorpe.edu
404.364.8357

headBelinda Jones
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
bjones2@oglethorpe.edu
404.364.8358

headEsker Ligon
Assistant Registrar
eligon@oglethorpe.edu
404.364.8316

headNaomi Norris
Enrollment Services Associate
nnorris@oglethorpe.edu
404.364.8366

headMelinda Peerboom ’12
Associate Registrar
mpeerboom@oglethorpe.edu
404.364.8870

headChris Summers ’03
Financial Aid Director
csummers@oglethorpe.edu
404.364.8355